Upcoming live events

Instagram Live

  

Wednesday 17 April, 2024

5pm GMT  |  12pm EST

  

Live on Instagram

Live Zoom event

  

Tuesday 30 April, 2024

4pm GMT  |  11am EST

  

Register here

Instagram live

1st Thursday of every month

  

Thursday 2 May, 2024

6pm GMT | 1pm EST

  

Link coming soon!

STARTS 30APRIL 2024

Live Zoom events, twice a week

  

Tuesdays at 7:30pm GMT

Fridays at 12pm GMT

 Register here

Instagram Live

  

Thursday 23 May, 2024

5pm GMT 

  

Live on Instagram

Past events recordings

Instagram live

1st Thursday of every month

  

Thursday 4 April, 2024

6pm GMT | 1pm EST

  

Watch here

Setting yourself up for a successful divorce

Live Masterclass

  

Tuesday 5th March 2024

4pm GMT | 11am EST

  

Next session coming soon

L'amour en expatriation

French version

Table ronde 

  

Jeudi 15 février 2024

16h GB | 17h France

 

Voir la vidéo ici

Interview avec Expatez-vous

French version

Live sur Instagram

  

Lundi 8 janvier 2024

12h GB | 13h France

  

Voir la vidéo ici

My ex has a new partner

Instagram live

1st Thursday of every month

  

Thursday 7th March 2024

6pm GMT | 1pm EST

  

Watch here

Relocation in an international divorce 

Live webinar

  

Friday 23rd February 2024

12pm GMT | 1pm CET

  

Watch here

My ex is driving me crazy

Co-parenting FAQs

Live on Instagram

  

Thursday 8 February 2024

5pm GMT | 12pm EST

  

Watch here

Fabulous over 50, hosted by Nada Manley 

Virtual retreat

  

12 and 13 January 2024

  

Watch here

unsplash